Free Dates & Teams with no Fixtures

Saturday 18th November

Free dates requests: Ferguslie Star

Vacant Club: Rosehill Star.

Free dates have been granted to the following clubs on the below dates.

Sat 12th Aug: Port Glasgow AFC

Sat19th Aug: Campbeltown Pupils AFC

Sat 26th Aug: St Josephs FP AFC, Dunoon AFC.

Sat 2nd Sep: Alba Thistle AFC & Duncanrig AFC.

Sat 9th Sep: Neilston AFC

Sat 30th Sep: Rutherglen AFC & Barrhead Arky AFC

Sat 7th Oct: Hillington AFC, Oban Saints & Castlemilk BC

Sat 14th Oct: Dunoon AFC (2)

Sat 28th Oct: Kings Park Rangers

Sat 11th Nov: Easthall Star, Port Glasgow (2)  Kings Park Rangers, Campbeltown Pupils (2)

Sat 18th Nov: Ferguslie Star

Sat 2nd Dec: Port Glasgow OBU, Castlemilk BC

Sat 9th Dec: Carlton YMCA

Sat 16th Dec: EKRR Carlton YMCA (2) & Dunoon (3)

Adverts

SAFL advert