Free Dates & Teams with no Fixtures

Free dates season 2018-19

Sat 18th Aug: Campbeltown Pupils

Sat 25th Aug: Tarbert

Sat  8th Sept: Alba Thistle, Easthall Star, Carlton YMCA, Rutherglen, Ferguslie Star & Parkhall.

Sat 15th Sep:  Duncanrig FP

Sat 29th Sept: Rutherglen No Fixture Barrhead Arky

Sat 20th Oct Tarbert (2)   Castlemilk Free Week)

Sat  3rd Nov:  Neilston = Free Week)   Port Glasgow = NO FIXTURE

Sat 10 Nov Goldenhill = Free Week)   Oban Saints = Free Week)   Dunoon = NO FIXTURE Inverclyde = Free Week

Sat 17 Nov North Glasgow Colts = NO FIXTURE

Sat 24 Nov  Neilston = NO FIXTURE Rutherglen Free Week x2)   Villa-Park = Free Week) Paisley Ams = NO FIXTURE

Sat 01-Dec Barrhead Arkie = NO FIXTURE Parkhall Free Week x2)

Sat 08 Dec Motherwell Thistle,Duncanrig Free Week Houston = NO FIXTURE = Claremont = NO FIXTURE

Sat 15 Dec  Ferguslie Star Free Week x2 Kings.Park.Rangers Free Week x2 Inverclyde=Dunoon=Alba This=Motherwell all Free/dates Oban Saints,Rutherglen,
Port Glasgow all NO FIXTURES Campbelltown = Free Week) Lochgilphead NO FIXTURE

Sat 12-Jan Hillington Free Week     (Lochgilphead NO FIXTURE Due To Oban Saints Replay in the Scottish)

Sat 26-Jan K-P-Rangers (NO FIXTURE

Sat O2-Mar Carlton YM Free / Week    Glynhill/Moorcroft NO FIXTURE

Sat 16-Mar Claremont Free / Week      Ferguslie Star & Lochgilphead NO FIXTURES.

Sat 23-Mar Rutherglen ,Port Glasgow Duncanrig, NO-FIXTURES

Sat 30-Mar Glynhill-Moorcroft,Cardross,Villapark,       (Rutherglen, Oban Saints. Dunoon,Barrhead,North Glasgow Colts.Glenburn.Paisley all NO FIXTURES

06-APR Ferguslie

 

SAT 13-Apr Villapark,Houston,Port Glasgow,Hillington,Alba This,Neilston Easthall Free-Date     Ferguslie,Lochgilphead ,K-P-Rangers NO FIXTURES

SAT 27-APR (NO FIX Rutherglen,Motherwell,NGColts,Ferguslie,Lochgilphead,Glenburn)

SAT 04-May St Joseph's (Free Date) Busby (Free Date)

SAT 11-May Port Glasgow (Free Date)

SAT 18-May Oban Saints (Free Date)

SAT 25-May Alba Thistle (Free Date)

 

 

Adverts

Betting Sites New Betting Sites New Casinos Online Slot Catalog